Top Ten Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Bringing Me

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish. Each week a new list is posted for us to complete. This week’s list is the Top Ten Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Bringing Me. Now, this could easily be a very, very long list. I have far too many books on my TBR list. Here are a selection of the books I’d love (and I’m probably going to buy very soon if I don’t get them ;) )

1217100 6936382 9413044 9807262 12294652  15790873 15942674 17465457 1264971813547098

Thirteen Reasons Why- Jay Asher- This has been on my TBR pile for so long, I think it’s time I get around to reading it! I’ve seen it on loads of Top Ten lists and I’m intrigued!

Anna and The French Kiss- Stephanie Perkins- Another one that I’ve seen on numerous lists every Tuesday. It’s got to be so widely blogged about for a reason?

Everneath- Brodi Ashton- I have to admit, the initial reason to being drawn to this series were the beautiful covers. I’ve heard great things about them too. So I’m looking forward to starting this series.

Wanderlove- Kirsten Hubbard-  Again, another book I’ve found through Top Ten lists!

My Life Next Door- Huntley Fitzpatrick- A lot of bloggers like this book! So it was another book to add to my TBR list.

This Is What Happy Looks Like- Jennifer E.Smith- I’m intrigued to read another book from Jennifer E.Smith after enjoying The Statistical Probability…

Truly Madly Deadly- Hannah Jayne- Intrigued by this book. I want to read it myself and form my opinion!

Picture Me Gone- Meg Rosoff- I’ve been after this book for a while now.. Please, Santa?

Me Before You- Jojo Moyes- I’ve read and loved this book, but I want my own paperback copy. I read it on my Kindle.

Bittersweet- Sarah Ockler- I loved Twenty Boy Summer and want to read more from this author!

What are you asking Santa for? Please feel free to leave your links to your Top Ten posts and I’ll stop by your blogs! Happy Christmas everyone!

55 thoughts on “Top Ten Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Bringing Me

  1. LOL – I thought the same thing this week…er, I want ALL the books on my TBR list. How am I supposed to pick just ten?!

    The Everneath covers are gorgeous ::happy sigh::

    I hope Santa brings you everything on your list! Merry Christmas!

  2. I agree with the covers of the Everneath series, they are beautiful! I hope you’ll get Everneath soon, it’s one of my favorites. Everyone seems to love Anna and the French Kiss and I’m no exception. It’s not a favorite by any means, but it is the cutest. Plus, PARIS!

  3. I have Thirteen Reasons Why taken out from the library & I keep meaning to get around to reading it. I’m kind of in a lazy, Christmas-y mood this week and just want to read light books so I think that’s why I keep putting it off. I can’t wait to read Me Before You as well as The Girl You Left Behind- Jojo Moyes sounds like an amazing writer.
    Merry Christmas btw! :)

    • How exciting! I really must buy Everneath if I don’t get it for Christmas. I’ve had my eye on it for a while now :D Thank you for liking my snow on the blog! It’s a lovely wintery effect!

  4. Incidentally, I will be getting my copy of Thirteen Reasons Why soon and I already have Me Before You. I’m so looking forward to reading them. I sincerely hope these amazing choices come your way soon as well!

    Thanks for sharing and thanks for stopping by my post earlier. Wish you a very Merry Christmas and happy reading!

    Sarika @ The Readdicts

  5. What a great list! I still need to read Me Before You. Loved Thirteen Reasons Why and the Stephanie Perkins and Jennifer Smith books! And I see a few here that I really need to add to my TBR list. Happy holidays! I hope you get at least some of what you’re wishing for!

    Lisa

  6. Anna, My Life Next Door and This is What Happy Looks Like are so cute! They’re such adorable reads so I hope you get them! Thirteen Reasons Why is also amazing but really sad too. I’ve heard a lot of great things about Everneath too!
    I hope you get some (or all) of these books for Christmas! :D

  7. We clearly had the same thought process on Anna and the French Kiss haha! I can’t say I loved Everneath, but I’ve somehow managed to get sucked into the series so I’ll probably read the next book sometime soon…

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

