Stacking The Shelves #30

Click on the image to take you to Tynga's blog to learn more!

Click on the image to take you to Tynga’s blog to learn more!

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

As ever, click on the book image to get to its Goodreads page!

I have a HUGE haul this week. This comes from Random House’s blogger brunch, NetGalley, the Amazon kindle sale, my friend Luna lending me books and spending too much time in Foyles. Oops.

BQMJzIlCAAESkcT

This is me simply sitting behind Luna and I’s book haul after spending time in Foyles book shop in London.

So first things first- Random House. To read my account of my time at Random House click HERE

17456967

This book is out now! I’ve finished it and reviewed it already, it’s an incredible read.. review HERE.

16070143

I haven’t read any Lauren Kate before, so I’m intrigued.

17614644

I’m very intrigued about this book. I’ll try to read it soon!

NetGalley:

11940384

I like a crime/thriller read every now and again and this seems like a great choice!

18213013

I’m so excited about this one. I did a little happy dance when I was approved.

18186807

I love Jojo Moyes, she’s one of my auto-buy authors.

Bought in the Amazon Kindle Summer Sale:

16279773

I adore Lindsey Kelk. Her books are so easy to read!

9591398

13538708

These books just look like FUN and they have awesome titles.

Borrowed from Luna’s Library:

403673 6574102 7422080 8685622 9741685

Thanks to Luna for these beauties!

Foyles haul:

7893725 12317877 12962924 13406425 17210540 17741066

A lot of these were recommended by Luna. So if I don’t like them I’ll blame her 😉

Gifts:

16925847

A book from the queen of chick-lit. Don’t mind if I do!

17164399

I’m intrigued by this book!

Phew! So that’s it for this week! Please feel free to leave links to your hauls and I’ll come by and see what you’ve got!

49 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #30

  1. Great book haul – that photo from your Foyles visit still makes me laugh!

    I loved Welcome Caller This is Chloe so hope you enjoy that. I haven’t read any Lauren Kate either so am excited to read Teardrop.

    Happy reading!

  2. I don’t think I’ve read anything from your haul other than Welcome, Caller, This is Chloe (which I thought was okay), but I’ve seen people SUPER excited for the sequel to Burn for Burn! Enjoy your books and happy reading (:

    My STS, in case you want to check it out!

  3. I’m usually not swayed by covers but everyone of them in your haul is gorgeous!! I’m so excited to read Cross my Heart after we talked about it on Twitter, dying to read Teardrop!!! I adore Lauren Kate. I won a copy of The Kissing Booth on GR way back in May and it *just* turned up this morning! Random House has a habit of not putting Ireland on the label with all the other books I’ve won from them lol. At least it’s turned up just in time for the new book release! 🙂 Your Foyles haul is just fab too many to mention. OMG I’ve filled the entire comment box with my ramblings! Time to finish my tea and get out of bed, okay seriously stop rambling…Enjoy!! 😉

    • Ah I don’t mind Danielle. I love your ramblings! 😀 I really hope you enjoy Cross My Heart after I bigged it up so much! Oops. I’m looking forward to reading my first Lauren Kate book. I haven’t read The Kissing Booth but I hope to soon. Rolling Dice looks good! I had such a good time in Foyles. I could spend forever in there! 😀 Have a great weekend!

  4. Great haul. I’ve not read anything by Jojo Moyes, but have heard lots of good things about her work.

    And Foyles. I haven’t been there in ages, but what a great bookshop. I love the branch on Charing Cross Road.

  5. So much awesomeness I don’t know where to begin. I may sit back and let you review The Heist Society before borrowing it from MY library 🙂 Cross My Heart sounds really appealing. Another book to add to my TBR! Happy reading!

  6. Heist Society is one of my favorite series ever! I hope you enjoy it! I read Thousand Words last month and really liked it, so I can’t wait to pick up a copy of Hate List. Great haul! Thanks for stopping by 🙂

  7. Is that Awkward by Marni Bates at the top of your pile? That’s a really fun book. Oh and same goes for Heist Society.

    Enjoy all your goodies and happy reading 🙂

  8. I’ve only read Thousand Words by Jennifer Brown but I really enjoyed it. I want to read Hate List too! Great haul this week! Enjoy all of your books!

    Thanks for stopping by!
    Nicole @ The Quiet Concert

  9. Ohemgee. What a fantastic amount of books you got this week!! I haven’t read The Hate List yet, but I do one it and I’m hoping I may have it read by the end of the summer(we will see!!). I hope you enjoy all your books! Happy Reading 🙂

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

