Stacking The Shelves #95

Click on the image to get to Tynga’s blog.

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

As ever, click on the book Image to get to the Goodreads page!

Bought:

18243700 20617636 8100904

I have totally been swept into the Throne of Glass hype. I’m looking forward to reading Crown of Midnight soon and then get caught up with Heir of Fire! Exciting! I’m also happy to finally have the last book in the Chaos Walking trilogy by Patrick Ness.

Received from Stripes Publishing:

23301454

I received Sleepless by Lou Morgan this week which was a surprise! I am reviewing Frozen Charlotte by Alex Bell in January, this book follows a selection of YA Horror books that are being released by the publishing company. Sleepless sounds intriguing!

What have you received this week? Feel free to leave a link to your haul and I’ll stop by!

 

 

32 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #95

  1. I’m so glad you enjoyed Throne of Glass! Crown of Midnight is even better.:) I still really need to read some Patrick Ness though, his books look amazing. Enjoy your weekend. 😀

  2. I STILL need to read Throne of Glass. I’ve owned it for well over a year and just haven’t gotten to it yet (I also own the second book and have an arc of the third). I should do a binge read. I’ve heard nothing but awesome things. Sleepless looks great. I love a good horror story. I hope you love them all! Happy reading!

  3. Oh, Monsters of Men. The feels. I just love that book. I need to reread the series, really. I also still need to read Throne of Glass. And Sleepless does sound intriguing! Hope you enjoy them all 🙂

  4. It’s always exciting when you get your hands on the next book in a series that you love. I’m catching up on some series I’ve started now and I’m getting lots of reading done. Thanks for visiting and enjoy your books!

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

