Stacking The Shelves #105

Click on the image to get to Tynga’s blog!

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

As ever, click on the book Image or title to get to the Goodreads page!

NetGalley:

16096824

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I am so excited to be approved for A Court Of Thorns and Roses. I’ve really enjoyed the Throne of Glass series so far, so I’m looking forward to starting a new series by the wonderful Sarah J. Maas. Massive thanks to Bloomsbury!

Bought: 

18665259

18679049

I can’t believe I haven’t read Picture Perfect which is the third book in the Geek Girl series yet. I’m hopefully getting to it this month! I love Holly Smale’s writing. I’m also looking forward to the recently released Seven Days by Eve Ainsworth. I have heard some amazing things about this book already!

What have you added to your shelves this week? Please feel free to leave a link to your posts and I’ll stop by!

42 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #105

  1. Great haul! I’ve seen Seven Days everywhere this week but had somehow never heard of it before. And I got A Court of Thorns & Roses too! I want to put everything I’m reading aside and start it but I’m trying not to, got a while to go yet before any squeeing can be done!

    Enjoy your new books and happy reading 🙂

    • I’ve seen Seven Days around a lot as well, which is why I had to get my hands on a copy. That’s exactly why I’m not reading A Court of Thorns and Roses yet! Too long to release date! 😀 I hope you enjoy it! 🙂

  2. Ooh I hope you enjoy the Holly Smale book! It’s such a fun series, isn’t it? I’m so happy that there’s a fourth book–but I have a feeling it’s the last one *sad face* I have ACOTAR as well! I AM SO EXCITED TO READ IT AAAAAAAAH

  3. I rely want A Court of Thorns and Roses. I saw it on Netgalley but the US one isn’t up for request yet :/ I hope you enjoy it and have a great weekend 🙂 Thank you for stopping by my blog.

  4. This week is a great big A Court of Thorns and Roses party!! I’ve heard such great things about the Geek Girl series, need to check those out. Enjoy your new books, happy reading!

    Michelle @ Michelle’s Minions

    My StS

  5. I’m excited you got approved for A Court of Thorns and Roses! I had to stop myself from requesting it, tempting as it was, because I’ve not yet read the series. I want to… and will this year… I just have to make time for it!

    Happy reading!

    My StS!

  6. Seven Days was actually my WOW one week! I’m glad to see it on your bought list. I would love to know what you think of it.

    ACOTAR! I haven’t read it but it’s popping up all over the place, which is fabulous ❤

  7. ACOTAR is so very pretty. I am so very jealous, too 😉 But I will just pre order it, I am sure! I have heard really great things about 7 Days too, I hope you love it! Hope you enjoy them, and have a lovely week 🙂

  8. Yaaay with both have ACOTAR! Are you reading it now or putting it off till closer to May?! I seriously can’t decide what to do. XD Everyone is raving about it and i’m so curious, buuuut, I don’t want to forget it’s awesomeness by the time release date actually comes round. *sigh* (I’ll probably just read it. I have no control. hehe.)

  9. Yay! So glad you got ACOTAR! I’m completely in love with Netgalley and Bloomsbury right now, I got approved, too! I wasn’t expecting it, and it was such an awesome surprise 😀 Hope you enjoy all your books, Chrissi!

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

