Stacking The Shelves #106

Click on the image to get to Tynga’s blog!

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

As ever, click on the book Image or title to get to the Goodreads page!

Bought:

When Reason Breaks The Last Time We Say Goodbye Red Queen (Red Queen, #1) My Heart and Other Black Holes

These four books arrived this week. All of which I’m excited to read for different reasons. I can’t wait to read a contemporary from Cynthia Hand. I’ve heard AMAZING things about Jasmine Warga’s début too! I have heard mixed things about Red Queen, but I’m willing to give it a go!

Have you read any of these books? Which should I prioritise? Feel free to leave a link to your haul and I’ll stop by!

51 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #106

  1. AHHH I got Red Queen this week as well!! I have already started reading it and I am looking forward to getting to the end! I am enjoying it so far – I hope you do too! 🙂

  2. Red Queen is the type of book that I would probably have read a few years ago during my YA dystopian phase. I don’t read much of that kind of thing-just getting the last of them off my tbr now! It does sound interesting and I hope you enjoy it. Happy reading! Sorry if you get a duplicate message-Wordpress is doing its best to prevent me leaving a comment today. I hate them!!!

  3. I’m intrigued by The Last Time We Say Goodbye. I enjoyed Cynthia’s books, so I want to read this, but I’ve also heard how emotional it is. I think I’ll have to save it for when I’m in the mood to have my feels punched repeatedly.

    Enjoy all your new books!

    My StS!

  4. Ohh I cannot wait to read these! I have all of them, but have only read When Reason Breaks, which was good. It didn’t blow me away, but it was good. I hope you love them all and have a wonderful week 🙂

  5. I’ve read When Reason Breaks and Red Queen. I’ve heard of all of them, though, which is awesome!

    When Reason Breaks was meh for me. There were things that made it enjoyable but it reminded me of the book Speak too much for my liking. However, I was on the “HOLY CRAP RED QUEEN IS AMAZING” side. So while I can’t really swear that it’s amazing, I definitely thought it was for me.

    Awesome books <333

  6. OOH, The Last Time we Say Goodbye! It sounds like something that would really tug on the heart strings.

    I thought Red Queen was okay – but Ididn’t love it : / Have a good week!

  7. I see so many I want to read! I recently got all of those myself, and cannot wait to dive into them! I hope Red Queen lives up to the hype. D: Although, I may jump into When Reason Breaks first. 😀

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

