Stacking The Shelves #108

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

As ever, click on the book Image or title to get to the Goodreads page!

Bought:

Gathering Blue (The Giver Quartet, #2) The Opposite of Loneliness: Essays and Stories

I had to pick up the next book after reading The Giver this week. I can’t wait to read it! I’ve also heard a lot about The Opposite of Loneliness. I’m intrigued, so of course… I now own a copy!

Received from Stripes Publishing

Flesh and Blood (Red Eye)

I received Flesh and Blood this week from Stripes Publishing. I shall hopefully be reviewing this book ASAP.

What have you added to your shelves this week? Feel free to leave a link to your post and I’ll stop by!

30 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #108

  1. I’d like to say it was a quiet week at my haul but I’m still uploading books from the splurge earlier this month…so we have zombies and a killer Sasquatch and the end of the world…just some light reading! Enjoy your books!

  2. I still really need to read The Giver! I bought it in January, but haven’t yet started it. It looks really good though. 🙂 Enjoy your books!

  3. I really need to get Gathering Blue soon, it has been way too long since I’ve read The Giver, and I wanted to continue! Flesh and Blood looks creepy, but good! The Opposite of Loneliness sounds like it would be making me cry for sure. Hope you enjoy all of these 🙂

  4. YAY FOR GATHERING BLUE! Although, it’s not about Jonas. I was furious when I read it because I neeeeded Jonas answers and it was a completely different story. -_- But it is beautiful and amazing in its own right. hehe. Thanks for stopping by @ Paper Fury!

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

