Stacking The Shelves #110

Click on the image to get to Tynga’s Blog (opens in a new tab)

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

As ever, click on the book Image or title to get to the Goodreads page!

Bought:

Fairest (The Lunar Chronicles, #3.5)

My copy of Fairest has FINALLY turned up. It took forever!

NetGalley:

Made for You

Made For You’s cover immediately had me intrigued. I’m excited to read this book! 🙂

A small haul this week (both authors have the initials MM!), but much needed giving my bulging bookshelves! What have you got this week? Feel free to leave a link to your haul! 🙂 Happy Reading!

47 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #110

  1. I was behaving quite well and only buying books using gift cards sent to me for trading books…until my February book splurge began! It took me until this week to get myself under control and I have a book buy ban until at least the end of the month!!!

    • There’s a big story with it. I had it pre-ordered with Amazon, I cancelled that, ordered with The Book Depository- they cancelled that!!! I went on this week and Amazon had it in paperback, bought it and it arrived yesterday. I hope you get your copy soon. It’s like The One again! Ha!

  2. I think my house is about to explode from too many books. I need a slow week! I love that cover for Made for You! The BLbook is great, really creepy and a suspenseful. Have a great weekend, happy reading!

    Michelle @ Michelle’s Minions

    My StS

  3. I want to buy Fairest just because it is so very pretty! I still haven’t read Scarlet yet though, so I am trying to tell myself I need to finish it and Cress before I can buy more! And Made For You has such a different cover than here! I like it though! Hope you enjoy them both 🙂

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

