Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR!

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by the wonderful The Broke and The Bookish. This week’s list are our Top Ten Books on my Spring TBR. I managed to read 4 books from my Winter TBR and DNF two others on my list. So 6/10 is much better than I had previously done with a TBR list… I’m hoping to read the four books that I missed off my list. I have to prioritise these books as they’ve been on my TBR for AGES and I read such wonderful things about them!

6134776 20810072 15990969 17788403

These books!!! I NEED to read them. Maybe Someday is a book that everyone says I should get to, but for some reason I never get around to it!

The DUFF: Designated Ugly Fat Friend My Heart and Other Black Holes Stolen: A Letter to My Captor No Place to FallI'll Meet You There The Art of Being Normal

I know that I’m reading many of these books soon! I am so excited to read I’ll Meet You There as I adored Something Real by Heather Demetrios. I’ve also heard fantastic things about The Art of Being Normal.

Have you read any of these books? Which should I prioritise? What’s on your Spring TBR? Feel free to leave a link to your posts and I’ll stop by!

82 thoughts on “Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR!

  1. I absolutely loved Maybe Someday. It is just so good! And The DUFF too. A lot of the others are on my to-read list too! Like I’ll Meet You There and The Art of Being Normal.

    6/10 is really good though, I didn’t make it that far. Good luck with the Spring TBR!

  2. The DUFF is on my tbr pile for the spring too, I’ve heard tons of great things about it. I really want to read I’ll Meet You There and The Art of Being Normal too, lots of people seem to be raving about those books!

  3. What gorgeous covers!! The one for No Place to Fall is fantastic! I’ve been going back and forth with myself about reading the Duff because the movie looks good but I’ve heard some mixed things about the book. Prioritizing a list is so hard! I’m a bit of a mood reader, so I usually just end up picking up whatever book strikes my fancy at that moment in time, regardless of what I had planned to read. Happy reading! (and St. Patrick’s Day! 🙂 )

    • Yes, I’ve heard a lot of mixed things about The Duff, but I’ve been meaning to read it for a while now. I am becoming a bit of a mood reader as well, so I don’t know if I’ll actualyl get around to reading these books! Happy Reading to you too and St Patrick’s Day! 🙂

  4. The only one I’ve looked at on this list is Numbers and I was pretty disappointed in it. It was too slow for me but I hope you enjoy it more! The others books aren’t really my genre so I haven’t read any of them. Good luck with the spring tbr!

  5. I totally forgot to include I’ll Meet You There in my list because of course, of course I want to read that ASAP. And I can’t wait to see what you think of The Duff. 🙂

  6. I really want to read I’ll Meet You There after hearing so much positive feedback about it. I’m anxious to see what you think of The DUFF. I really want to see the movie because I know it’s different from the book (and I wasn’t the biggest fan of the book). So I’m wondering how they changed it and if that will make a difference for me.

    My TTT

  7. I’ve read Stolen, and thought it was difficult (In terms of subject matter) and powerful. I haven’t read any of the others, but I see a few eye-catching covers that I’ll need to look into. I hope you enjoy! (BTW, 6/10 for your winter TBR is great! I only managed 4/10…)

  8. Ooh great list! I enjoyed The Duff (the book and movie, even though they were very different), If You Find Me (great cover!), My Heart, and Maybe Someday. I’ve heard nothing but wonderful things about I’ll Meet You There. Looks like you are in for some excellent reading this Spring!

  9. Great list! I’ll Meet You There and My heart and other black holes are both so good. I think I’ll Meet You There is one of my favorites this year (so far, anyway). Happy reading!

  10. There are so many books I want to read . . . Ack! I’ll never get them all in. I enjoyed reading through your list. I haven’t read any of them, I’m afraid. The Art of Being Normal sounds like it will be really good. And I like the sound of My Heart and Other Black Holes.

  11. I’ve recently read My Heart and Other Black Holes and it was soo freaking amazing! I’ll Meet You There is one of my favorite reads so far this year. And I’ve just finished The DUFF and loved it! It turned out a lot better than I expected.
    Ten Tiny Breaths is pretty awesome too.
    Hope you’ll enjoy all of these books.

  12. I definitely want to read I’ll Meet You There and My Heart and Other Black Holes. I’d also love to squeeze in The Duff. Great list! Happy Spring!

    Michelle @ Michelle’s Minions

  13. Every single one of these is on my TBR! Except I’ll Meet You There, which I LOVEEE and you should read immediately. It is so very good! Hope you enjoy them all 🙂

  14. Phew, someone else hasn’t read The Duff yet! I’m still wavering on whether I want to… but feel like I should. I’ve heard great things about My Heart and Other Black Holes, so that’s definitely on my list too!

  15. You have to read Maybe Someday, I’ll Meet You There, and Stolen! They’re actually some of my favorite books 🙂 Ten Tiny Breaths was alright too. Great list! I’m going to check out DUFF soon.

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

