Stacking The Shelves #113

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

As ever, click on the title to get to the Goodreads page!

The Start of Me and You

I loved Emery Lord’s debut novel, so I’m looking forward to reading this one!

I'll Give You the Sun

I have highly anticipated this book for so long now. I’m seriously thinking of forgetting about my reading schedule and getting stuck into this book ASAP!

Reasons to Stay Alive

I have heard amazing things about this book which deals with making the most of your time on the earth and learning to live with anxiety and depression.

What have you added to your shelves this week? Feel free to leave a link to your post and I’ll stop by! Happy Reading 😀

46 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #113

  1. I REALLY want to read The Start of Me and You!!! Is it available for buying or not? Gah! Me wants me wants!! Enjoy it! 😀 Thank you for stopping by my blog 🙂 ❤

  2. Sorry for the double comment but just so you hurry up and read TSoMaY, the blog Lost In Lit made a post of why they love Max. It got me SUPER FREAKING EXCITED over reading the book. I just need to get it but I can’t spend money 😥 the struggle

  3. I’ve already abandoned my reading plans for the month! I think I’ll just do some mood reading and see where it takes me. I’m not familiar with your books this week but enjoy them!

  4. I really, really want to read I’ll Give You the Sun, I’ve heard such great things about it! I liked The Start of You and Me but I liked Open Road Summer better. I hope you enjoy all of your new books 🙂

  5. Ohh, I’ll Give You the Sun is SO good! And The Start of Me and You looks good too. Reasons to Stay Alive sounds just… incredibly important. And maybe something that I am not sure I’m ready to read, but that I NEED to read. Very nice books, I hope you enjoy them all 🙂

    • I don’t know if I’m ready to read it yet either, but I might have to try. It does look incredible. I’m glad you enjoyed I’ll Give You The Sun. Really looking forward to it!

  6. My mom surprised me with The Start of Me and You this week as well; I can’t wait to start it when it shows up in the post box!

    And yes start I’ll Give You the Sun as soon as you can. It’s MAGICAL ❤

    Reasons to Stay Alive is a fantastic title; I’d pick it up just based on that! Sometimes you need those reminders.

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

