Stacking The Shelves #114

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

As ever, click on the title to get to the Goodreads page!

Received from Bloomsbury:

Because You'll Never Meet Me

I received this book this morning! I hadn’t heard much about it, but reading the synopsis has very much intrigued me. It looks like it’s going to be a powerful debut!

That Girl From Nowhere

Dorothy Koomson is one of my auto buy authors. I have loved every book that she’s had published. I didn’t even read the synopsis of this book before I pre-ordered it. I’m about halfway through this book right now and I’m very much enjoying it. If you’re looking for good quality adult fiction than I highly recommend Dorothy Koomson!

None of the Above

This book has been on my radar for a few months now. It released this week, so I quickly snapped it up. I’m looking forward to reading it!

A small haul for me this week! What have you added to your shelves? Feel free to leave a link!

37 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #114

  1. I’m going to need to get focused again in my reading. There have been too many TV distractions this week! I’ve been reading this Tudor novel for three nights now and I want to get it finished! Enjoy your books!

  2. That Girl From Nowhere looks interesting. I was going to request Because You’ll Never Meet Me but backed out. I do hope you enjoy it 🙂

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

