Stacking The Shelves #115

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

As ever, click on the title to get to the Goodreads page!

Received from Faber

In Darkling Wood

This week I received an ARC of In Darkling Wood. I absolutely love Emma Carroll’s writing, so I’m looking forward to devouring this book. Can we take a moment to appreciate how beautiful the cover is too?

NetGalley:

Never Always SometimesWe Are All Made of Stars

I am looking forward to reading Never Always Sometimes by Adi Alsaid as I wasn’t as keen on Let’s Get Lost. I really enjoyed Rowan Coleman’s The Memory Book, so I snapped up a copy of We Are All Made Of Stars.

What have you picked up this week? Feel free to leave a link to your haul and I’ll stop by!

50 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #115

  1. The cover for In Darkling Wood is so pretty! And it sounds so good too. Enjoy your weekend, and happy reading. 😀

  2. Ohhhh Never Always Sometimes sounds SO good. And wow, I just looked up We Are All Made of Stars, and it sounds really good too. I hope you enjoy these, and have a wonderful week 🙂

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

