Stacking The Shelves #116

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

As ever, click on the title to get to the Goodreads page!

Received from Faber

House of Windows

I can’t wait to read another book by the talented Alexia Casale! Massive thanks to Faber for sending me an ARC!

Received from Bookbridgr:

Conspiracy of Blood and Smoke (Prisoner of Night and Fog, #2)

I loved Anne Blankman’s Prisoner of Night and Fog, so I’m looking forward to reading the next book in the series!

Received from Stripes Publishing

Bad Bones (Red Eye)I am part of the blog tour for this book from the Red Eye series! Look out for my review mid-May!

Bought:

Things We Know by Heart

I have heard great things about this book! I can’t wait to read it.

What have you added to your shelves this week? Feel free to leave a link to your hauls and I’ll stop by!

58 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #116

  1. I still need to read Prisoner of Night and Fog! Had it on my TBR for ages but other books always seem to come first! Great haul!

  2. I love the cover of Things We Know By Heart, and have seen really mixed responses, so I’m excited to see what you think! (I hear it also deals with some of the ethical issues of organ donation so I think that part will be really interesting!) It’s crazy how different the US cover of Prisoner of Night and Fog is!

    My STS

  3. I still need to read Prisoner of Night and Fog! And Things We Know By Heart looks fantastic. I’m looking forward to seeing what you think of it. 🙂 Enjoy your books!

  4. I’ve been hearing lots of great things about Things We Know by Heart so I hope it’s as fantastic as it sounds! That’s a beautiful cover for Conspiracy, too. I’ve never heard of the other two titles but I’m definitely going to check them out.

    Bekka
    Pretty Deadly Reviews

  5. I haven’t read any of these, but almost all of them are on my TBR! Things We Know by Heart in particular, it looks amazing and I’ve heard it’s amazing as well. Enjoy all your books. 🙂

  6. I’m halfway through Things We Know by Heart right now and it’s great! I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. 🙂

  7. Ohh very nice! I really liked Things We Know by Heart! And I still need to read Prisoner of Night and Fog- I had no idea how different our covers were for that series thougH! House of Windows sounds pretty interesting too. Hope you enjoy them all and have a great week 🙂

  8. Things We Know By Heart is a book I really want to read, since I have heard so many good things about it! I hadn’t heard anything from the others before, so thank you very much for sharing them with us 🙂

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

