Stacking The Shelves #117

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

As ever, click on the title to get to the Goodreads page!

Bought:

The Girl at Midnight (The Girl at Midnight, #1)

I have heard great things about this book, so I’m looking forward to giving it a go soon! 🙂

Every Last Promise

This book has been on my radar for a while. It’s a short read, so I’m hoping to slip it into my May reads! It certainly sounds intriguing.

The Wrong Side of Right

I have heard amazing things about this book!

What have you added to your shelves this week? Let me know! Feel free to leave a link to your hauls and I’ll stop by!

56 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #117

  1. I finally got The Wrong side of Right from the library and was so excited, but so far I find it really annoying. I’ve read nothing but great reviews on it, so I’m hoping it gets better! I look forward to hearing what you think of it.

  2. That cover of The Girl at Midnight is so beautiful! Much better than the US cover for sure. I really want to read The Wrong Side of Right! I hope you enjoy the books! Check out my STS

  3. I have heard such great things about all three of these books but sadly have not had the chance to read them. However I do have Every Last Promise in my tbr pile. I hope you enjoy your new read.

    My STS
    -TopianGirl

  4. Great haul! I really want to read Every Last Promise and Everything that Makes You! They both sound really good 🙂

    Happy reading!

  5. I almost bought The Girl at Midnight today! I should have looked for Every Last Promise, because I really want that one too, but this woman and her two kids were blocking the aisle in the bookstore. Grr. Anyway. Hope you LOVE these books, I have heard wonderful things about them all! Have a great week 🙂

  6. I seriously can’t WAIT for The Wrong Side of Right!! And everyone is reading The Girl at Midnight, it seems, but I actually haven’t seen any reviews. xD I hope you like it! It sounds sooo good.
    Thanks for stopping by @ Paper Fury!

  7. I’m looking forward to reading The Girl at Midnight, too! I almost bought Every Last Promise, I’m sure I will eventually, lol. Enjoy your new books!

    Michelle @ Michelle’s Minions

  8. I LOVED The Wrong Side of Right! (Can’t wait to hear your thoughts on it!) The cover of your copy of The Girl at Midnight is so different from the US version, but I actually prefer the more subtle, adult feel of your cover! You have some great reads ahead of you 🙂

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

