Stacking The Shelves #118

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

As ever, click on the book title to get to the Goodreads page!

NetGalley:

23332823 24894083 23492282

NetGalley were good to me and I received The Beach Hut, If You Wrong Us and Nowhere But Here. I am excited to read these books, especially Katie McGarry’s new release!

Present:

21423525

I am just starting Us! It sounds great, so I’m looking forward to getting stuck into it!

Received from Harper Collins

18710209

Tiny Pretty Things sounds like it’ll be my sort of read! Fingers crossed!

What have you added to your shelves this week? Feel free to leave me a link to your post!

60 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #118

  1. Great haul! I LOVED Nowhere But Here and I really want to read Tiny Pretty Things! I hope you enjoy all of your new books 🙂

  2. I’m really looking forward to reading Nowhere But Here, I really need to make time for it. Tiny Pretty Things does sound good! Enjoy your new books!

    Michelle @ Michelle’s Minions

    My StS

  3. I actually added a ton of physical books to my shelves this week. My country just had its annual book fair which means lower prices which means lots of new books for me 😀 I’ll be posting a book haul in the next couple of days. Happy reading!

  4. I’m definitely excited for Nowhere But Here. I think it’ll be interesting to see how motorcycle clubs work in YA lit. But, I love Katie so I’m willing to give it a go. Happy reading!

    My StS!

  5. I’m a bit hesitant about McGarry’s new book – looking forward to seeing what you think! Same for Tiny Pretty Things; I think I would like that one, but I’m just not sure 😀

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

