This Week In Books #6

Click on the image to get to Lipsy’s blog!

I am joining in with the lovely Lipsy from Lipsy’s Lost and Found’s feature which highlights our week in books. I shall be sharing what I’m reading now, then and next! I won’t be showcasing my new books as I do that on a Saturday. I’m really excited by this feature as I loved sharing my recent reads. My book reviews published on my blog are often WAY behind what I’m actually reading, so this is a good feature to keep you up to date!

Click on the book tile below to take you to Goodreads!

21423525 20810072 18710209

UsDavid Nicholls- I’m less than a 100 pages away from fnishing this book. I am reading it for a review with my sister Beth coming soon! 🙂 It’s been a while since we’ve done our ‘Talking About’ feature so I’m excited to compare our thoughts soon!  I’m enjoying this book. It’s not mind blowing, but it’s a decent read.

If You Find MeEmily Murdoch– I’ve finally got around to reading this book. It’s been on my TBR for so long now! I very much enjoyed it. It was incredibly well written!

Tiny Pretty ThingsSona Charaipotra and Dhonielle Cloyton– I am very excited about this book which comes out later this month! It’s said to be Pretty Little Liars meets Black Swan. I’m a big fan of danced based books!

What are you reading this week? Feel free to leave a link to your posts and I’ll stop by. 🙂

13 thoughts on “This Week In Books #6

  1. All of those are on my TBR so I am excited for your review. I just finished Some Girls Are by Courtney Summers and The Sky Is Everywhere by Jandy Nelson. Both of them were so amazing.

  2. I’m currently reading Tiny Pretty Things. It’s interesting and there’s lots of drama, but I’m really enjoying it. It’s got some really interesting and diverse characters.

  3. I’m usually behind on posting my reviews too! I like the WWW meme for the same reason you do. After MizB quit hosting I made up my own What are you Reading? meme. I really like Lipsy’s format, but since I had already started my own I’m just going with that.

    Your books are all new to me! Tiny Pretty Things sounds interesting to me. Enjoy!

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

