Stacking The Shelves #119 A small haul!

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

As ever, click on the book title to get to the Goodreads page!

NetGalley:

Those GirlsI think this book will be around a lot this week through the blogosphere! I was intrigued by the synopsis, so snapped up my copy!

Bought:

Making Pretty

I have heard mixed things about this book, but I want to make up my own mind! 🙂

What have you added to your shelves this week? Feel free to leave a link to your hauls and I’ll stop by! 🙂

38 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #119 A small haul!

  1. I’ve been eyeing Those Girls. I almost grabbed it from NetGalley, but I restrained myself. I’ll look forward to reading your thoughts on it! I do have an ARC of Making Pretty. I need to get around to reading it.

    Happy reading!

    My StS!

  2. I got the email about Those Girls but with graduation coming up in July, I was afraid I wouldn’t be able to get to it before publication. I’ll be on the lookout for your review though, I may have to pick it up after 😀

  3. I was really curious about Those Girls, but I decided against getting it – I’m trying to get my NG ratio up, and it’s not as easy as it sounds! It doesn’t help with temptation at every turn once I log into that site 😀 Have a fab weekend, and enjoy your new reads!

  4. I am so curious about Those Girls. I almost grabbed it but I am so on the fence about it, I think I will wait for a few reviews. And Making Pretty sounds good too- I am having kind of the same feelings about that one! I kind of want to read it but I am not 100% sure yet. Hope you enjoy them both, and have a wonderful week 😀

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

