Stacking The Shelves #120 I’m getting good at these small hauls!

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

As ever, click on the book title to get to the Goodreads page!

NetGalley:

23310342

I am looking forward to reading Rosamund Lupton’s latest book after really enjoying her writing in the past. This book sounds like a brilliant thriller!

Bought:

170529

I am reading this book as part of the Banned Books feature that I carry out with my sister and fellow blogger, Beth! Our review will be coming out on Monday!

What have you added to your shelves this week? Let me know! Feel free to leave a link to your posts and I’ll stop by this weekend!

11 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #120 I’m getting good at these small hauls!

  1. Wonder by R.J. Palacio. It’s so beautiful I can’t even
    Also, Everything Everything by Nicola Yoon via NetGalley. I am actually surprised they accepted my request! 😀

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

