Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases For the Rest of 2015

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by the lovely The Broke and The Bookish. This week’s list are our Top Ten most anticipated releases for the rest of 2015. I can already tell that other lists will have me adding many books to my TBR!

As ever, the book image goes to Goodreads!

For Holly- Tanya Byrne- *Just released*

For Holly

Tanya’s previous books Heart Shaped Bruise and Follow Me Down are incredible, so I’m very much looking forward to her next release!

Remix- Non Pratt- *Just released*

Remix

I very much enjoyed Non’s debut Trouble, so I’m looking forward to getting to this book!

Finding Audrey- Sophie Kinsella- *9th June release*

Finding Audrey

Sophie Kinsella has had many books published, but this book is her first step into YA! It centres around a character with anxiety.

Damage Done- Amanda Panitch- *July release*

Damage Done

This book looks incredibly intriguing. I can’t wait to get to it!

I Knew You Were Trouble- Paige Toon- *July release*

I Knew You Were Trouble (Jessie Jefferson, #2)

This is the second book in Paige Toon’s YA series. I really enjoyed Paige’s first book in the YA genre, so I’m excited to read this one!

The Rest of Us Just Live Here- Patrick Ness *August release*

The Rest of Us Just Live Here

Patrick Ness is one of my favourite writers. This book sounds incredibly intriguing!

Monster- C J Skuse-*September release*

Monster

I am excited to have an ARC of this book. It sounds fascinating!

Queen of Shadows- Sarah J Maas- *September release*

18006496

Oh yes. I think this book will be on many lists this week! If you’re into the series, how can you NOT be anticipating it?

Winter- Marissa Meyer- *November release*

Winter (The Lunar Chronicles, #4)

I am SO excited about this book. I can’t wait to get my hands on it!

November 9- Colleen Hoover- *November release*

November 9

This book looks incredibly intriguing. I have enjoyed a lot of Colleen Hoover’s books, so I shall definitely be checking this book out!

What are you eagerly anticipating? Feel free to leave a link to your post and I’ll stop by!

77 thoughts on “Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases For the Rest of 2015

  1. I had literally nothing to say but then I just stopped to comment that I am singing I knew you were trouble. Thanks for revoking my love for that song via the Paige Toon book. 🙂
    Have a Great Day ❤

  2. I have just added Monster to my TBR list and I still need to read Heir of Fire!! -.- By the way, I have just realised that you accidentally linked Queen of Shadows to the Monster Goodreads page…

  3. November 9 is one that I’m super excited for, even though I forgot to add it to my TTT list….FAIL haha. Finding Audrey was such a funny read, I hope you love it!

    Great list 🙂

  4. The Rest Of Us Just Live Here very nearly made my list but I ran out of space. I really love the idea behind that one, and I’v never read any Patrick Ness but always hear really great things! I can’t believe I forgot about November 9, I am such a sucky CoHo fan! I did put Never Never #3 on my list though, so feel a little less guilty! There are some books on here I hadn’t heard of but they will definitely be going on my TBR (you always make it bigger! Totally your fault!) Oh, Non Pratt, can’t believe I forgot Non from my list! Haha, oh dear!

  5. It’s hard to keep up with all the new releases. Impossible really. I didn’t know Patrick Ness has a new one coming out. How exciting! Need to add that to my wish list right now. I still haven’t read the Meyer’s books, but I really want to.

    Great list, Chrissi! Thank you for visiting my blog. 🙂

    • Thank you for the return visit! 🙂 I was so excited when I saw that Patrick Ness had a new book coming out! I love his writing. I hope that you enjoy it when it does come out!

  6. I’ve heard lots of great things about Patrick Ness but I haven’t read any of his books yet. Do you have a suggestion on which I should start with?
    Queen of Shadows and Winter made my list too 😀 I cannot wait for these!

    • Ooh, it depends what mood you’re in. If you’re up to an emotional read then I’d highly recommend A Monster Calls first. If you’re in the mood for a dystopian then the Chaos Walking trilogy! 🙂 I hope you enjoy Patrick Ness. I think he’s wonderful.

      • I’m always up for a good dystopian. I’ll check out the Chaos Walking trilogy. Thank you!

  7. For Holly sounds good, I want to know the stepmother’s secret. I also want to read Finding Audrey, although it didn’t make my list. Thanks for visiting today!

  8. Aww I’ve just finished Finding Audrey. I loved it so I hope you get your hands on it soon! Some great authors on your list 🙂

    Happy Reading
    Rachel @ Paein-and-Ms4tune.co.uk

  9. Oh great picks!! I also can’t wait for Finding Audrey! I am going to check out that Paige Toon series!!

    Thanks for stopping by My TTT!

  10. Great picks! I’ve never heard of a lot of them and they look really interesting! I cannot wait until Queen of Shadows comes out! I want a big show down with Celaena, the king and Arobynn! I also can’t wait until Winter!

  11. Ugh I am SO excited for Winter! It’s going to have many,many pages and I can’t wait to see how things are going to work out for my babies aka Cinder and Kai but at the same time I DONT WANT TO SAY GOODBYEEEEEEEEEE. 😦 I don’t know most of the books from your list but I am already curious for some of them, thank you! 🙂

  12. WHOA must have this Monster thing! Also, I seriously need to read Cress so I can fangirl about Winter with everyone else… Nice list! You always have books I haven’t seen before. It’s like opening presents. (shhh, it makes sense!)

    C.J.
    Sarcasm & Lemons

  13. Ohh these are great choices!! Several of these are on my TBR (Damage Done, Winter, Queen of Shadows, and of COURSE The Rest of Us Just Live Here!), and now I shall go look up the others (and inevitably add MORE to my TBR 😉 )

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

