Stacking The Shelves #123

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

As ever, click on the book title to get to the Goodreads page!

NetGalley:

Has to Be Love

I have really enjoyed books by Jolene Perry in the past, so I snapped up her latest book. It looks cute, but knowing Jolene’s books it’ll be emotional too!

Burn GirlThis book looks intense and emotional, but its synopsis intrigues me!

I Knew You Were Trouble (Jessie Jefferson, #2)I apologise if you have Taylor Swift in your head right now! I love Paige Toon’s writing and I’m intrigued to see how her YA series progresses!

The Mistake I MadePaula Daly is one of my favourite British thriller writers. I didn’t even look up the synopsis of this book before I requested it. I like her writing that much!

Bought:

Dream a Little Dream

I adore Giovanna Fletcher’s writing, so I dived into this book straight away. I’ve managed to write my review already (I’ll be pushing it to the top of my drafts) so I’ll publish my review early next week! I just want to spread the word for a perfect summer read!

What have you added to your shelves this week? Feel free to leave me a link to your hauls. Happy Reading 😀

32 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #123

  1. These books are new to me. I hadn’t heard of him, but I do hope you enjoy reading them.

    Grace @ Books of Love

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

