Stacking The Shelves #124

Click on the image to get to Tynga’s blog! (Opens in new tab)

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

As ever, click on the book title to get to the Goodreads page!

NetGalley:

Concentr8 Sunkissed (Ladybirds, #3)

I received two books from Bloomsbury this week via NetGalley. I’m looking forward to reading both of these books. Concentr8 looks like an intriguing dystopian and Sun Kissed looks like a perfect summer read!

Pan Macmillan

The Bones of You

Big thanks to Pan Macmillan for sending me this book. It sounds fascinating! I can’t wait to get stuck in.

What have you added to your shelves this week? Feel free to leave me a link to your post and I’ll stop by! 😀

31 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #124

  1. I actually hadn’t heard of any of these but I hope you enjoy them. The bones of you looks interesting 🙂 Have a nice weekend!
    My STS

  2. It’s been a while since I read something dystopian that didn’t feature a zombie apocalypse! At the moment I’m reading short paperbacks so I’m tackling children’s books like Percy Jackson. They should be pretty quick reads. Enjoy your books!

  3. I’ve seen Concentr8 but having read too much dystopian lately it hasn’t really grabbed me. I look forward to seeing what you think of it. Happy reading!

  4. Concentr8 sounds really different! I am curious as to what you think of it- I can’t decide if I need it yet 😉 The Bones of You sounds REALLY intense- I just looked it up, and wow. Also, the cover is gorgeous! And rather chilling, given the content! Hope you enjoy all of these and have a fabulous week!

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

