Stacking The Shelves #126

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

As ever, click on the book title to get to the Goodreads page!

These book hauls aren’t as regular as they used to be and I’m quite happy with that. I know my TBR is much happier! (I do start work soon though…eek… the temptation to book splurge may happen…)

NetGalley:

All of the Above All the Rage

All Of The AboveJames Dawson– James is one of my favourites! I can’t wait to read his latest book.

All The RageCourtney Summers- I haven’t read anything by Courtney Summers! I know that’s bad… I’m sorry! I’m hoping I like this book. I’ve heard good things.

Gifts:

I received a gift voucher and decided to buy two books from authors that I will be soon featuring here on my blog!

Too Close to Home  Girl With a White Dog

I am looking forward to reading both of these books!

What have you added to your shelves this week? Feel free to leave a link to your hauls and I’ll stop by! Happy Reading!

18 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #126

  1. I’m struggling with the Urge To Splurge on a weekly basis and barely keeping it in check! I don’t work but I also don’t drink, smoke, gamble or go mad for clothes, shoes, jewellery or make up so books and dvds are my main purchases! Enjoy your reading this week!

  2. I’ve seen All the Rage around but I haven’t read it. I hadn’t heard of All of the Above but it looks very interesting. I’ll have to check it out! Enjoy your books and have a good weekend!
    My STS

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

