Stacking The Shelves #127

Click on the image to get to Tynga’s blog!

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

As ever, click on the book title to get to the Goodreads page!

Received from publisher:

The Snow Sister

I adore Emma Carroll’s writing and can’t wait to get stuck into this book! Big thanks to Faber for sending me a copy!

Gifts from Beth ❤ (Bibliobeth)

Remember Me

This is the sequel to the wonderful Find Me, which I absolutely adored! I’m looking forward to seeing how the story continues!

Asking For It

I had so much love for Only Ever Yours, so I’m so excited to have my hands on a copy of Louise’s latest read. I can’t wait to read this. It might have to be my next read after Queen of Shadows… 

The Heart of Betrayal (The Remnant Chronicles, #2)

I have wanted to read the sequel to The Kiss of Deception for so long now! I’m SO happy to have a copy to get stuck into ASAP!

The Art of Wishing (The Art of Wishing, #1)

I have had this book on my wishlist for quite some time now. Happy to have a copy!

Skinny

Another book that has been sitting in my wishlist for a while now. I’m intrigued by this book.

Behind the Scenes (Daylight Falls, #1)

I’ve heard a lot of good things about Dahlia Adler’s writing, so it was definitely time for me to get my hands on one of her books!

Gift:

Queen of Shadows (Throne of Glass, #4)

I received this book almost a week ago and I’m only 100 pages in! I’ve been so busy. I’m hoping I can read a massive chunk of it this weekend. Here’s hoping!

What have you added to your collection this week? Feel free to leave me a link to your haul and I’ll stop by! Happy Reading 😀

34 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #127

  1. I hadnt heard of Skinny and Asking For It but I have to say I’m super interested in both. I’ll have to check them out. I hope you enjoy your haul!
    My STS

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

