Stacking The Shelves #128

Click on the image to get to Tynga’s blog!

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

As ever, click on the book title to get to the Goodreads page!

Bought:

After You

I am so nervous about reading this book because the first book Me Before You is one of my favourite books of all time. I’m not sure I want to read it, but I think I won’t be able to help myself. I love the main character and I’m intrigued to see how her life continued!

Watership Down

I haven’t read Watership Down before, but I’m starting this book today for the kid-lit challenge that I do with my sister, Beth.

What have you added to your shelves this week? Feel free to leave a link to your post and I’ll stop by! Happy Reading! 😀

16 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #128

  1. I read Watership Down when I was a lot younger but I don’t really remember much about it now. I know the film made me cry a lot! WordPress is making it hard for me to leave a message today so I hope you finally get this message!!!

  2. Ooh I’d be interested to hear what you think of After You as I loved Me Before You! I’m also nervous about how her story will progress though…Enjoy your new books! 🙂

  3. I feel the same way, loved Me Before You and went and got all curious about After You, and now I’m nervous about reading it too. 😃 Enjoy your haul!

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

