Stacking The Shelves #129

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

As ever, click on the book title to get to the Goodreads page!

Bought:

Magonia (Magonia, #1)

I have heard lots of mixed things about this book, but I’m intrigued so I want to make my own judgment! The cover is absolutely stunning.

Proof of Forever

I enjoy contemporary all year around and I’ve been meaning to pick up a copy of this book for a while now!

Six of Crows (Six of Crows, #1)

I adore Leigh Bardugo’s writing. I can’t wait to see what this book is like!

Am I Normal Yet?

I’ve been meaning to read this book for a while now! I just need to find time to fit it in!

What have you added to your shelves this week? Feel free to leave a link to your post and I’ll stop by!

10 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #129

  1. ooohh I’m curious about Magonia now, seeing how everyone seems to be reading it. I also have Six of Crows on my shelf and I can’t wait to start it! I hope you enjoy your books 🙂

  2. I’ve added lots of things to my Goodreads shelf but none to my physical TBR shelf hehe. Six of Crows sounds very good. I hope you’ll like it. Happy reading!

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

