Stacking The Shelves #130

Click on the image to get to Tynga’s Reviews

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

As ever, click on the book image to get to the Goodreads page!

Lighter than My Shadow

I saw this beautiful graphic novel in Foyles. It’s huge! I’m really intrigued. It is about a girl’s battle with anorexia.

Messenger (The Giver, #3)

This is the third book in The Giver quartet. I’m intrigued to see what this book is like.

Sisters' Fate (The Cahill Witch Chronicles, #3)

I am very excited to see how this trilogy ends with Sisters’ Fate.  I have enjoyed this trilogy much more than I anticipated.

Girl of Nightmares (Anna, #2)

I have been meaning to read this book for a while now after enjoying Anna Dressed In Blood. I’m trying to finish off some series before the end of the year. Fingers crossed!

Strange and Ever After (Something Strange and Deadly, #3)

I’ve been putting off this book for ages now as I don’t want the trilogy to end!

Unmade (The Lynburn Legacy, #3)

This is yet another trilogy that I’m hoping to complete!

What have you added to your shelves this week? Feel free to leave a link to your haul and I’ll stop by!

22 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #130

  1. Oh wow, lots of next-in-series books! The only one I have even started is The Giver, so I am a mess 😉 I do want to read Something Strange and Deadly and Anna Dressed in Blood though, so maybe someday I will make it through these series! Hope you love them all! 😀

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

