Stacking The Shelves #131

Click on the image to get to Tynga’s Reviews!

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

As ever, click on the book image to get to the Goodreads page!

Bought:

I'd Walk with My Friends If I Could Find Them

This is said to be a touching debut novel about soldiers haunted by their actions in Afghanistan.

More Happy Than Not

I am VERY intrigued by this book. I’ve seen a mixed response to it, so I’m looking forward to forming my own opinion!

Like It Never Happened

I don’t know a lot about this book, but it looks like my sort of contemporary!

Between the Notes

I have to admit, the simple cover pulled me into this book. I’m excited to read it.

The Night We Said Yes

Contemporary books pull me out of reading slumps, or they’re great for very busy times. I love to have them in my collection. This one looks good!

My favourite addition to my shelves this week is the humongous Winter. I aim to begin it after my current read, because it just HAS to be bumped up my TBR.

Winter (The Lunar Chronicles, #4)

What have you added to your shelves this week? Feel free to leave a link to your posts and I’ll stop by!

33 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #131

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

