This Week In Books #21

I am joining in with the lovely Lipsy from Lipsy’s Lost and Found’s feature which highlights our week in books. I shall be sharing what I’m reading now, then and next! I won’t be showcasing my new books as I do that on a Saturday. I’m really excited by this feature as I loved sharing my recent reads. My book reviews published on my blog are often WAY behind what I’m actually reading, so this is a good feature to keep you up to date!

Click on the book image to get you to Goodreads!

Winter (The Lunar Chronicles #4) The Heart of Betrayal (The Remnant Chronicles, #2) Sisters' Fate (The Cahill Witch Chronicles, #3)

NOWWinterMarissa Meyer– I am currently just over halfway through Winter.  This book is huge at 824 pages long, and I don’t have a lot of time to read during the week, but I’m managing to find time for it at the moment.

THENThe Heart of BetrayalMary E.Pearson– I read the second book in the Remnant Chronicles. I enjoyed this story, but not quite as much as the first book in the series The Kiss of Deception. 

NEXTSisters’ FateJessica Spotswood– You might have recognised a theme here, I’m working on series this month! This book is the concluding book in the Cahill Witch chronicles. I don’t want it to end!

What are you reading this week? Feel free to leave a link to your posts or tell me in the comments below! Happy Reading! 🙂

 

29 thoughts on “This Week In Books #21

  1. …and all of these are books I want to read. I’m most especially ashamed to admit I’ve not read the Lunar books. Clearly that is a terrible oversight on my part. Happy reading!

  2. I don’t have that much time to read Winter right now either, but I’m keeping my fingers crossed I can finish it before the weekend! I’m really enjoying it so far as well! And I really should try and finish more series before the end of the year as well…

    Happy Wednesday and thanks for visiting my WWW.

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

