Top Ten 2016 Debuts Novels I Am Looking Forward To

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by the wonderful The Broke and The Bookish. This week’s list are the Top Ten 2016 Debut Novels that we are looking forward to. I always have a love/hate relationship with these lists as my TBR always expands without fail. However, I am ALWAYS excited about debut novels. Who knows, there could be a new favourite auto buy author lurking within this list!

This Is Where It Ends- Marieke Nijkamp

This Is Where It Ends

This book is a bit of a cheat because I’m reading it very soon, but I want people to have it on their radar!

Fear The Drowning Deep- Sarah Glenn Marsh

Fear the Drowning Deep

This sounds fascinating! Historical fiction, paranormal and fantasy. I’m intrigued!

Into The Dim- Janet.B Taylor

Into the Dim

I really like this sound of this science-fiction/time travel story!

These Vicious Masks- Tarun Shanker and Kelly Zekas

These Vicious Masks

I have to say Jane Austen meets X-Men intrigues me.

Underwater- Marisa Reichardt

Underwater

This book sounds like a great YA psychological read!

The Love That Split The World- Emily Henry

The Love That Split the World

This cover immediately intrigued me. It looks like a fabulous fantasy read!

Symptoms Of Being Human- Jeff Garvin

Symptoms of Being Human

I’ve heard a lot of good things about this book already! So intrigued!

Bookishly Ever After- Isabel Banderia

Bookishly Ever After

Yes, this title totally got me straight away. It’s a paranormal read. I’m intrigued!

The Way I Used To Be- Amber Smith

The Way I Used to Be

This book has been compared to Laurie Halse Anderson’s Speak. I’m intrigued!

Save Me, Kurt Cobain- Jenny Manzer

Save Me, Kurt Cobain

LOVE the title of this book and again… intrigued by the synopsis! Can’t wait to check this out.

What debuts are you looking forward to? Let me know! Feel free to leave a link to your post and I’ll stop by.

64 thoughts on “Top Ten 2016 Debuts Novels I Am Looking Forward To

  1. Great list! Quite a few of them made my list too, but that’s kind of cheating because ALL the books made my list 😉 I am almost done with The Love That Split the World and it is SOOO good. And Underwater was good too! I am excited for Into the Dim, The Way I Used to Be, This is Where it Ends, and Fear the Drowning Deep. SO many debuts I am excited for this year !

  2. I just goodreads all of these, they all sound so interesting! I am now so keen for This Is Where It Ends, and These Vicious Masks being advertised as Jane Austin meets X-Men is an automatic winner for me! Symptoms of Being Human and The Way I Used to be both sound so emotional and amazing!

  3. I just adding The Way I Used To Be, Bookishly Ever After and This Is Where It Ends to my TBR today because of everyone’s list! This weeks TTT is bad for my TBR hahah 😀

    Here is my TTT!

  4. I have a love/hate relationship with these lists too. They expand my wish list and hurt my budget. This is Where In Ends has definitely caught my attention today. It sounds like a good one. Fear the Drowning Deep is another one that I think I’ll have to look out for. Ooo, and Bookishly Ever After- Isabel Banderia! This is the first time I have heard of it. Yet another one for the wish list. 🙂

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

