Mini Reviews-Valiant and I’d Walk With My Friends If I Could Find Them

Today I’m squeezing in two mini reviews for 2015 debut authors I have read recently with 4 points about it, be it positive or negative! Click on the book image to get to the Goodreads page for the book!

Valiant- Sarah McGuire

Valiant

  • fairy tale reimagining-always a win win in my eyes!
  • unpredictable!
  • fantastic writing
  • promising debut author!

I’d Walk With My Friends If I Could Find Them- Jesse Goolsby

I'd Walk with My Friends If I Could Find Them

  • powerful story
  • incredibly talented debut author
  • didn’t feel like the stories were overly resolved.
  • good characters!
Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

