Chrissi Reads is 3!!!

birthday

Today my blog turns 3! I can’t believe I’ve been book blogging for three years now. It really has flown by! I love book blogging, it has introduced me to genres I never thought I’d read. I have also met some amazing bloggers (in real life too!) Thank you to everyone that reads my blog and leaves a comment. Whether it’s your first time here, or whether you regularly read, I really appreciate it.

I’ve got into the habit of hosting a giveaway on my blogoversary, so here goes!

I would like to give away 4 books of the winner’s choice from Amazon or The Book Depository- (the only limitations are textbooks and ridiculously priced books, but this will be discussed with the winner πŸ™‚ )

The giveaway is international, it runs for a week with the winner being contacted on 5th January 2015! If you are under 18, please make sure you have permission to give out your address. Addresses will only be used to enter delivery information and will not be stored.

Good luck!

Click here to enter!

61 thoughts on “Chrissi Reads is 3!!!

  1. Happy three years, Chrissi!

    I’m so glad blogging has turned out to be so great for you! I think a lot of us believe it will be good when we start, and then are surprised by just how incredible it really is. I have absolutely loved it!

    And you were one of the first blogs I ever followed, so it’s great to see you’re still going! πŸ˜€ So many bloggers from that time have disappeared 😦

    Here’s to many more years of blogging ahead! ❀

    • Thanks Chiara. I love reading your blog and I’m glad you’re still around! It’s such a shame when bloggers disappear! I’m here to stay though ❀ To many more years of blogging!

  2. HAPPY BLOGOVERSARY ❀ Three is definitely a milestone, because by that time bloggin is such an essential part of our life, that we can't bear to part with it any longer. Blogging is so much fun, and we end up making such great friends πŸ™‚ Congrats, Chrissi ❀

  3. Wow this is an AMAZING giveaway! I have been here before since I’m subscribed to you via WordPress. WordPress makes it easier for me to comment, like, and show my love in general!

  4. Congratulations on your blogiversary! I can never resist a good giveaway when the word Amazon is mentioned! I tend to visit each blog I follow once or twice a week but don’t always comment unless I have something interesting to say!

  5. Happy blogoversary! Congratulations on hitting 3 years–may you have many more blogoversaries to come and awesome books to read and chat about πŸ™‚ Have I been chatting with you more or less since your first year blogging? I honestly don’t remember now but either way, I’m glad to have ‘met’ you, hehe πŸ™‚ Thanks for the wonderful giveaway, have a happy new year!

  6. HUGE congratulations on 3 years! That is such an amazing accomplishment, I am so, so happy for you!! And I hope for many, many more years to come πŸ˜€ I am so glad that blogging introduced me to you ❀ ❀ ❀

    (Oh, and clearly, this is not my first visit πŸ˜‰ Otherwise- how creepy would I be?) Happy Blogoversary!!

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

