15 for 2015: How did I do?

In 2015, I highlighted 15 series that were on my radar- either to finish or to start! Here is how I did with this challenge…

Series I finished…

-Splintered-

Splintered (Splintered, #1)Unhinged (Splintered, #2)Ensnared (Splintered, #3)

I read Unhinged and Ensnared.

-Legend-

Legend (Legend, #1)Prodigy (Legend, #2)Champion (Legend, #3)

I read Champion.

-Burn For Burn-

Burn for Burn (Burn for Burn, #1)Fire with Fire (Burn for Burn, #2)Ashes to Ashes (Burn for Burn, #3)

I read Ashes to Ashes!

-The Summer I Turned Pretty-

The Summer I Turned Pretty (Summer, #1)It's Not Summer Without You (Summer, #2)We'll Always Have Summer (Summer, #3)

I read We’ll Always Have Summer (review to follow).

Series I’m nearly finished

-Something Strange and Deadly-

Something Strange and Deadly (Something Strange and Deadly, #1)A Darkness Strange and Lovely (Something Strange and Deadly, #2)Strange and Ever After (Something Strange and Deadly, #3)

I read A Darkness Strange and Lovely. Strange and Ever After is coming soon.

Series I didn’t finish and have no intentions of finishing…

-Birthmarked-

Birthmarked (Birthmarked #1)Prized (Birthmarked, #2)Promised

I didn’t enjoy Prized, so didn’t and won’t continue the series…

 -Unwind Dystology-

Unwind (Unwind, #1)Unwholly (Unwind, #2)UnSouled (Unwind, #3)

This one surprised me. I didn’t really enjoy Unwholly, so don’t want to read the rest. A shame!

-The Darkest Minds-

The Darkest Minds (The Darkest Minds, #1)

I didn’t enjoy this book, so won’t be continuing!

-Across The Universe-

Across the Universe (Across the Universe, #1)

Unfortunately I didn’t connect with this book!

 Series I started-

Unspoken (The Lynburn Legacy, #1)Shiver (The Wolves of Mercy Falls, #1)The Giver (The Giver, #1)Awaken (Awaken, #1)Ten Tiny Breaths (Ten Tiny Breaths, #1)Anna Dressed in Blood (Anna, #1)

Unspoken– I’m almost finished this trilogy! (Unspoken, Untold)

Shiver– I started this trilogy, not my favourite trilogy, but decent enough! (Shiver)

The Giver– I’m almost finished this quartet. One book to go! (The Giver, Gathering Blue, The Messenger (review to follow))

Awaken– I started this series, I remember enjoying it at the time, but it’s story isn’t sticking with me. (Awaken)

Ten Tiny Breaths– The ending really annoyed me, but I’m intrigued enough to continue! (Ten Tiny Breaths)

Anna Dressed In Blood– I enjoyed the first book! (Anna Dressed In Blood)

In 2016, I shall continue to conquer my series. Look at the page HERE for series I am aiming to finish!

12 thoughts on “15 for 2015: How did I do?

  1. YAYAYAY SPLINTERED. I didn’t get to finish the entire series, but from the raving reviews I’ve seen, I think I should. What did you think of the series nearer to the end? The Summer I Turned Pretty looks great, I’ll have to get to that. And omg, 2015 seems pretty productive looking at the number of series you finished. Great post ❤

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

