Stacking The Shelves #133

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

As ever, click on the book image to get to the Goodreads page!

Bought

The Next Together

I have heard a lot of good things about The Next Together. I’m very intrigued by it! I hear it includes a lot of genres within the story, so I’m excited to see how that works out!

Another Day (Every Day, #2)

I really enjoyed Every Day so I’m looking forward to reading it from Rhiannon’s perspective.

The Honest Truth

I came across this book last month. It is about a sick boy named Mark who runs away with a plan to reach the top of Mount Rainier if it’s the last thing he does.

Made You Up

This book has been on my radar for so long now. I decided I needed it in my life and just bought it! I hope I haven’t overhyped it…

Rose Under Fire (Code Name Verity, #2)

I have been meaning to read this book for SO long now. I don’t know when I’ll get around to it, but hopefully soon! Fingers crossed…

The Marble Collector

Cecelia Ahern has been a long time favourite of mine. Her books are different from your average chick-lit/women’s fiction. I’ve heard great things about this one!

What have you added to your shelves this week? Feel free to leave a link to your own hauls and I’ll stop by! Happy Reading! 😀

47 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #133

  1. I really want to read Another Day…I don’t know why I haven’t bought that yet :/ I hope you’ll enjoy it. Happy reading!

  2. I have the same worry about finally reading Made You Up. I now expect it to be brilliant and if it’s not I’m going to be disappointed…
    LOVE the cover for The Honest Truth; I hope the insides are just as good 🙂

  3. I need to read more of David Levithan’s books — Boy Meets Boy is so cute, but I thiiiink that’s the only one I’ve read.

    I wish I’d liked Code Name Verity, but I really didn’t, so I’m probably not going to even try Rose Under Fire. I have read some of Wein’s other books, though, and they’re great. Hope you enjoy!

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

