This Week In Books #25

I am joining in with the lovely Lipsy from Lipsy’s Lost and Found’s feature which highlights our week in books. I shall be sharing what I’m reading now, then and next! I won’t be showcasing my new books as I do that on a Saturday. I’m really excited by this feature as I loved sharing my recent reads. My book reviews published on my blog are often WAY behind what I’m actually reading, so this is a good feature to keep you up to date!

As ever, click on the book image to get to Goodreads!

The Samaritan (Carter Blake, #2)  Carrie's War Girl of Nightmares (Anna, #2)

NOW- The Samaritan- Mason Cross- I am over halfway through this crime/thriller read. It’s okay, but it’s not blowing me away.

THEN- Carrie’s War- Nina Bawden- I enjoyed exploring this book recently for the kid-lit challenge that I do with my sister.

NEXT- Girl of Nightmares- Kendare Blake- I am aiming to read this book next, I’m determined to finish more series this year!

What are you reading this week? Feel free to leave a link to your posts and I’ll stop by!

16 thoughts on “This Week In Books #25

  1. I read both Anna books last year for Halloween and while Girl Of Nightmares isn’t as good as the first book, it’s definitely still an interesting read. I hope you’ll enjoy it!

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

