Stacking The Shelves #138

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

As ever, click on the book image to get to the Goodreads page!

NetGalley:

Radio Silence

I’m excited to read Alice Oseman’s new book, after enjoying her debut novel. This book looks like an intriguing read!

Sophie

I was pulled into looking at this book by its plain cover. It caught my eye and the synopsis sounds intriguing! We’ll see….

Summer Days & Summer Nights: Twelve Love Stories

I’m expecting a mix of good/weird/bad in this book as I’m sure I won’t like all of the stories, much like the last anthology that I read edited by Stephanie Perkins (My True Love Gave To Me) I’m looking forward to dipping into it though.

Bought:

Nimona

I have seen this graphic novel around everywhere! It’s been recommended by so many of my favourite bloggers that I felt compelled to get my hands on a copy!

Won from The British Books Challenge

How Not to Disappear

I’m so excited to read this book! I was thrilled to win it!

What have you added to your shelves this week? Feel free to leave a link to your haul and I’ll stop by! Happy Reading 😀

27 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #138

  1. OOOOO, I’ve heard FABULOUS things about Nimona. I can’t wait to hear what you think about it!!! I’ve heard it’s super witty and original. Hope you enjoy it!

  2. Great haul! I’ve had Nimona for what feels like forever but still haven’t read it! Looking forward to hearing what you think of How Not To Disappear, loved The Year Of The Rat when I read it (in a tearful sort of way!)

  3. How Not To Disappear has such a beautiful cover. I love it. I didn’t add any new books to my shelf last week. I know totally weird. I just wasn’t feeling it and my TBR pile is kind of stressing me out. I hope you enjoy your new reads 🙂

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

