Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by the wonderful The Broke and The Bookish. This week’s list are ten books on our Spring TBR. I’ve decided for this Spring, I’m going to try and get to new releases that I haven’t yet read. I’m trying to keep on top of new releases, but as most bookworms know…it’s somewhat impossible.

The Year We Fell Apart- Emily Martin

The Year We Fell Apart

I have read that this book is incredibly sad, but well written. I can’t wait to sink into it!

Underwater- Marisa Reichardt

Underwater

I have heard such good things about this book. It’s definitely on my radar to read ASAP!

The Love That Split The World- Emily Henry

The Love That Split the World

I am so intrigued by this book. I can’t wait to see what it’s like!

Symptoms Of Being Human- Jeff Garvin

Symptoms of Being Human

I have heard amazing things about this book by bloggers with similar interest to me.

Walk The Edge- Katie McGarry

Walk the Edge (Thunder Road, #2)

I do love a bit of Katie McGarry’s writing. I’m excited to see where this series goes.

Into The Dim- Janet B.Taylor

Into the Dim

Time travel seems to be quite popular this year. I’m intrigued to see where this book goes! πŸ™‚

Flawed- Cecelia Ahern

Flawed

I am excited to read Cecelia Ahern’s YA debut. I know I will get around to this book this month as I have an ARC and I’ve become ever so organised with my ARCS these days! πŸ˜‰

Truthwitch- Susan Dennard

Truthwitch (The Witchlands, #1)

I preordered this book, but still haven’t read it. I need to change that. I’ve heard mixed things about this book, so I’m excited to form my own opinion!

Passenger- Alexandra Bracken

Passenger (Passenger, #1)

I have seen this book around everywhere! I can’t wait to read it and see what all of the fuss is about.

When We Collided- Emery Lord

When We Collided

Emery Lord is one of my auto buy authors. I can’t wait to read her latest book. I expect big things!

What’s on your Spring TBR? Feel free to leave a link to your post and I’ll stop by!

68 thoughts on “Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR

  1. I’ve just finished Walk the Edge and really enjoyed it. I thought it was better than Nowhere but here so I hope you get to read it soon! I wasn’t as keen on Into the Dim, it just wasn’t what I was expecting. Hopefully you will like it more than me! I’m hoping to read Flawed and Passenger soon too. Look like we have a lot of books in common this season πŸ™‚

    Happy Reading
    Rachel @ Paein-and-Ms4Tune.co.uk

  2. I absolutely LOVE your list. I read a few books on this list and there are some I cannot wait to read. When We Collided is fantastic and I enjoyed Flawed too. Passenger is another book that combines historical fantasy with a bit of time travel. I cannot wait to read The Love That Split The World. I heard amazing things about it. As for Truthwitch, I feel like it’s overhyped and I too heard mix things about it.

  3. I want to read Into the Dim sometime soon too. It sounds really interesting. The Love That Split the World was pretty good. I read it a couple months ago. It is very uniquely written.

  4. Great list, Chrissi! I can’t decide if I want to check out Passenger or not – I’m reading Heidi Heilig’s The Girl From Everywhere right now and it’s fantastic, so it might be nice to see how another historical fiction/time travel book compares. πŸ™‚

  5. I’m curious about Katie’s new series, and even bought book one (inexpensive on Amazon), so we’ll see. As for “Truthwitch,” I liked that one; very interesting form of fantasy/magic. “Passenger” sounds intriguing too. And how did I forget Emery’s!? Dying to read that one! πŸ™‚

  6. I can’t wait to get my hands on Walk the Edge. Razor was such an intriguing character in Nowhere but Here so I’m so excited to finally get his story.
    I need to read Passenger and Truthwitch but the hype is intimidating haha. I hope you enjoy them. πŸ˜€

  7. I can’t wait for Walk The Edge! I really enjoyed Underwater. Great picks, Chrissi and thank you for stopping by. πŸ™‚

  8. I’ve actually read most of the books on your list! Passenger and Truthwitch were super great fantasy reads. I hope you enjoy them! I wasn’t really a fan of The Year We Fell Apart. The MC frustrated me to no end. And I also didn’t really like The Love That Split the World because the whole book just left me confused. When We Collided and Symptoms of Being Human were fantastic contemporaries though!

  9. Pingback: Book Bloggers I Almost-Always Bookmark | A Reading Writer

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

