Stacking The Shelves #139- Small but satisfying haul!

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

As ever, click on the book image to get to the Goodreads page!

Bought:

Walk the Edge (Thunder Road, #2)

I am really excited to read the nexr book in the Thunder Road series. I find Katie McGarry’s writing incredibly addictive. Hopefully I’ll find time to read it soon!

The Way I Used to Be

I have had this debut novel on my radar for quite some time now. I have heard such good things. It sounds like it’s going to be a tough read as it has heavy subject matter.

What have you added to your shelves this week? Feel free to leave a link to your post!

26 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #139- Small but satisfying haul!

  1. Great reads! Love the cover of the second book.

    I’ve been reading a few graphic novels lately. Other than that, I’m trying to finish all the books in my shelf. Lol. I’m learning to persist the temptations of new books~

  2. I read and loved Pushing the Limits by Katie McGrarry, but I haven’t ever read any of her other books. I really need to. I keep seeing Walk the Edge and it just makes me want to go find her other books and read them. I hope you enjoy your books this week!

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

