Ten Bookish Blogs That I’ve Been Following For Years!

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by the wonderful The Broke and The Bookish. This week it’s all about celebrating book bloggers either through snapchat, facebook, instagram, twitter…but I decided to keep it simple and go for book bloggers that I love in general. There are so many bloggers that I could have included this week, so I decided to pick bloggers that I’ve been following right from the start. Of course, a special mention goes to The Broke and The Bookish, the host of the meme that has made me find many of the bloggers in the list below!

In no particular order…

Bibliobeth– I had to include this one! My sister started her blog not long after I started Chrissi Reads. I love collaborating with Beth on our Kid-Lit challenges, Banned Books and Talking About… features.

Luna’s Little Library– Luna has been a friend for years. She was one of the first bloggers that I followed. I love our monthly ‘Comparing…’ feature!

Cleopatra Loves Books– I have been following Cleo for ages now. She always has fantastic book recommendations!

Lipsyy Lost and Found– I love this blog! I love reading her reviews. She’s just fabulous.

A Daydreamer’s Thoughts– Faye is fantastic. She is very welcoming in the community and just so lovely!

What Danielle Did Next- I’ve followed Danielle right from the beginning! She’s so lovely.

Lilybloombooks– Another blogger I’ve followed right from the start. I love her reviews and discussion posts.

Bingeing on Books– I have very similar taste in books with Cynthia!

Broc’s Bookcase-  I am yet to meet Hannah in person, but I adore her blog and her taste in books!

Curiouser and Curiouser-I love this blog! I ‘met’ Jess through this meme and I adore reading her blog!

I love this week’s Top Ten post as it’s spreading the book blogger love which is lovely.

What did you do for your list this week? Feel free to leave a link to your post and I’ll stop by! ❤

42 thoughts on “Ten Bookish Blogs That I’ve Been Following For Years!

  1. Ooooh, how did I forget to mention Cynthia in my list? I also feel that she has similar taste to me, which means YOU might have similar taste to me, which means I better check out the nine new-to-me bloggers on your list! Thank you.

  2. Thanks for all of the recommendations! I can’t wait to check these out! 🙂 Sara & I are new bloggers & would love for you to visit our website sometime! We do reviews here & there, but our main focus is book recaps. We recap the plot details and ending of the previous books in many YA series so you can refresh your memory before the next book is released. Please check us out:
    http://www.bookseriesrecaps.com

  3. Great picks this week! I love this weeks topic, I get to share some of my favourite bookish people but then I am also discovering new ones that I can follow. Thanks for the awesome recommendations, some of these are completely new to me and I can’t wait to check them out 🙂 You can see my picks here

  4. Love this list! These are all new names to me so naturally, this means I’ll be visiting some new blogs this afternoon – and it sounds like some of these blogger’s are amazing. Cannot wait to visit. Thanks for sharing, Chrissi! 🙂

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

