This Week In Books #29

I am joining in with the lovely Lipsy from Lipsy’s Lost and Found’s feature which highlights our week in books. I shall be sharing what I’m reading now, then and next! I won’t be showcasing my new books as I do that on a Saturday. I’m really excited by this feature as I loved sharing my recent reads. My book reviews published on my blog are often WAY behind what I’m actually reading, so this is a good feature to keep you up to date!

As ever, click on the book image to get to Goodreads!

Extraordinary Means Damage Done The Year We Fell Apart

NOW Extraordinary MeansRobyn Schneider– I’m back to work, so reading has slowed down again, so for the last 2 days I haven’t read anything. I’m hoping to do some reading tonight as I was really enjoying this book about teenagers with tuberculosis who are sent to a boarding school to rest and recover.

THENDamage DoneAmanda Panitch– This book is easy to read. It’s a YA thriller. I didn’t think it was amazing, but it was a decent read.

NEXT The Year We Fell ApartEmily Martin– This book has been on my radar for a while now. I’m intrigued to see what it’s like!

I’ve got another blue themed post! 😀 This pleases me!

What are you reading this week? Feel free to leave a link to any similar posts and I’ll stop by!

22 thoughts on “This Week In Books #29

  1. I am currently reading Wild Swans by Jessica Spotswood and then it’s onto The Island by S. Usher Evans. And then hopefully, I’ll start Throne of Glass- which keeps getting put off for other books.

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

