This Week In Books #31

I am joining in with the lovely Lipsy from Lipsy’s Lost and Found’s feature which highlights our week in books. I shall be sharing what I’m reading now, then and next! I won’t be showcasing my new books as I do that on a Saturday. I’m really excited by this feature as I loved sharing my recent reads. My book reviews published on my blog are often WAY behind what I’m actually reading, so this is a good feature to keep you up to date!

As ever, click on the book image to get to Goodreads!

Noble Conflict Summer Days & Summer Nights: Twelve Love Stories Symptoms of Being Human

NOW- Noble Conflict- Malorie Blackman- I am currently reading Noble Conflict as part of my kid-lit challenge with my sister Beth, I’m about a quarter of the way through and I’m very much enjoying it so far.

THEN- Summer Days and  Summer Nights- Various authors- This was a cute (but not amazing) selection of short love stories.

NEXT- Symptoms of being Human- Jeff Garvin- I am really looking forward to reading this book which about a gender fluid character.

What are you reading this week? Feel free to let me know in the comments or leave a link to a post that you do! 🙂 Happy Reading!

19 thoughts on “This Week In Books #31

      • I understand that! I had that a little while back as well, so I took a break and decided to binge watch and catch up with this programmes instead!! 😂😂

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

