This Week in Books #32

I am joining in with the lovely Lipsy from Lipsy’s Lost and Found’s feature which highlights our week in books. I shall be sharing what I’m reading now, then and next! I won’t be showcasing my new books as I do that on a Saturday. I’m really excited by this feature as I loved sharing my recent reads. My book reviews published on my blog are often WAY behind what I’m actually reading, so this is a good feature to keep you up to date!

As ever, click on the book image to get to Goodreads!

Symptoms of Being Human The Inventory: Iron Fist Walk the Edge (Thunder Road, #2)

NOW– Symptoms of Being Human- Jeff Garvin-I was meant to start reading this book last week, but some review priorities got in my way! 😉 I haven’t managed to get very far into this book, so I’m hoping to dive into it today. I’m planning on having an evening of reading tonight as I have a long day ahead!

THEN– The Inventory: Iron First- Andy Briggs- I just finished this book which is an intriguing middle grade read. My review will be up tomorrow morning, as part of the blog tour!

NEXT– Walk The Edge- Katie McGarry- I have had this book on my radar for such a long time. I’m hoping to get to it next.

What are you reading this week? Feel free to leave a link to your posts and I’ll stop by later! 🙂

14 thoughts on “This Week in Books #32

  1. I neglected my reviews last week because I was sick. Now there is such a backlog, I’m spending my day off writing reviews tomorrow instead of reading in bed. The joys of being a book blogger, haha! It would help if it did not take me two hours to write a single review.
    Walk the Edge sounds very good, I hope it’ll meet your expectations 🙂
    Happy reading! 🙂
    Here’s my post https://chocolatenwafflesblog.wordpress.com/2016/05/04/this-week-in-books-may-4th-2016/

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

