Stacking The Shelves #140

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

As ever, click on the book image to get to the Goodreads page!

NetGalley:

You Know Me Well

I really like Nina LaCour and David Levithan’s writing, so I was pleased to be approved for this book! I hope to read it soon.

With Malice

I was immediately intrigued by the synopsis of this book. It centres around a girl who wakes up in hospital and can’t remember the last six weeks of her life.

Bought:

The Unexpected Everything

I adore Morgan Matson’s writing and I love contemporary YA. I’m looking forward to getting stuck into this book as soon as I can!

When I Was Invisible

Dorothy Koomson is one of my favourite auto buy authors. I didn’t even read the synopsis of this book before I bought it. Dorothy’s books are always deep and meaningful. They take you on an adventure. I’m looking forward this one too!

What did you add to your shelves this week? Feel free to leave a link to your hauls and I’ll stop by at some point!

10 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #140

  1. I love the cover of With Malice! Looks perfect for summer.

    I enjoyed You Know me Well. It was a really quick, cute read so I’m sure you’ll like it too.

  2. I am still debating whether I want to add the first three books on this list to my TBR! The last one I have never heard of. Hope you enjoy 🙂

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

