This Week In Books #33

I am joining in with the lovely Lipsy from Lipsy’s Lost and Found’s feature which highlights our week in books. I shall be sharing what I’m reading now, then and next! I won’t be showcasing my new books as I do that on a Saturday. I’m really excited by this feature as I loved sharing my recent reads. My book reviews published on my blog are often WAY behind what I’m actually reading, so this is a good feature to keep you up to date!

As ever, click on the book image to get to Goodreads!

Walk the Edge (Thunder Road, #2) Pretty Is Truthwitch (The Witchlands, #1)

NOWWalk The EdgeKatie McGarry– I’m about a quarter of the way through this book by Katie McGarry. It’s so easy to read. It’s just what I need right now as I’m so busy!

THENPretty IsMaggie Mitchell– I recently finished this thriller which was a debut novel. I enjoyed it, but I felt like there were many unanswered questions.

NEXTTruthwitchSusan Dennard- I am reading this book for my ‘Comparing’ feature with Luna from Luna’s Little Library. Our review will be up later this month.

What are you reading this week? Feel free to leave a link to a similar post that you do! Happy Reading! 😀

12 thoughts on “This Week In Books #33

  1. I added Pretty Is to my TBR 🙂 I have also heard some mixed review about Truthwitch, so I am interested to see what you think of it!

  2. I read mixed reviews about Truthwitch so I don’t know what to think of it. I haven’t been convinced to add it to my TBR yet so I’m looking forward to your review. I am adding Pretty Is because the blurb sounds very interesting. Thanks for bringing it to my attention. I am a sucker for stories about abductions and their aftermaths. I often wonder how I would react or live after such a traumatic event.
    Happy reading!
    Here’s my slow week in books 🙂 https://chocolatenwafflesblog.wordpress.com/2016/05/11/this-week-in-books-may-11th-2016/

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

