Summer Days and Summer Nights

Summer Days & Summer Nights: Twelve Love Stories

How did I get it?:
NetGalley- thanks to St Martin’s Press

Synopsis:

Maybe it’s the long, lazy days, or maybe it’s the heat making everyone a little bit crazy. Whatever the reason, summer is the perfect time for love to bloom. Summer Days & Summer Nights: Twelve Love Stories, written by twelve bestselling young adult writers and edited by the international bestselling author Stephanie Perkins, will have you dreaming of sunset strolls by the lake. So set out your beach chair and grab your sunglasses. You have twelve reasons this summer to soak up the sun and fall in love.

Review on a note:

image

Would I recommend it?:
Yes!

12 thoughts on “Summer Days and Summer Nights

  1. I read the Christmas anthology and really liked it, so I’m a little worried that this one won’t hold up in comparison.

    Also, I love your little review on a note! 🙂

  2. Review on a note- that’s kinda neat! I’m looking forward to this one as I liked the Christmas anthology- really looking forward to seeing what the authors came up with for this one. Love that cover too- very summery!

  3. Great review! I didn’t quite love this one but I’m so glad you liked it! Definitely some stories that I liked more than others but the anthology didn’t quite feel cohesive

    my review

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

