Stacking The Shelves #143

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

As ever, click on the book image to get to the Goodreads page!

I added a few books to my collection this week. I’ve been meaning to read these books for a while now. I’m not sure when I’ll get around to them, but hopefully soon!

Bought:

Some Girls Are Cracked Up to Be

I loved All The Rage, so I can’t wait to read more from Courtney Summers.

Beautiful Broken Things

I have heard great things about this book. I love the simple but striking cover.

Faceless

I have recently been recommended this book, it’s about a girl who has an awful accident, with her face becoming partially destroyed. I’m very intrigued!

What have you added to your list this week? Feel free to leave a link to your haul and I’ll stop by! Happy Reading!

8 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #143

  1. I am determined to drag myself out of this darn reading slump which has gone on for weeks now. Tonight I must read and if I can’t, I’ll resort to a Harry Potter reread to kickstart me. It’s getting to that stage now! Enjoy your books!

  2. Great haul this week! The cover for Beautiful Broken Things is absolutely gorgeous–LOVE that color scheme, it’s not one you see often on books!

    Here’s hoping you enjoy your recent acquisitions! Have a great week!

  3. I have pretty much all of these on my TBR apart form Faceless, which reminds me of a book I read when I was still in school! I may check it out 🙂

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

