This Week In Books #36

I am joining in with the lovely Lipsy from Lipsy’s Lost and Found’s feature which highlights our week in books. I shall be sharing what I’m reading now, then and next! I won’t be showcasing my new books as I do that on a Saturday. I’m really excited by this feature as I loved sharing my recent reads. My book reviews published on my blog are often WAY behind what I’m actually reading, so this is a good feature to keep you up to date!

As ever, click on the book image to get to Goodreads!

Carry On Always With Love Skinny

Carry OnRainbow Rowell– I just started this book. I have heard mixed things about ti, so I’m very intrigued!

Always With LoveGiovanna Fletcher– I really enjoy Giovanna’s writing. It’s so easy to devour.

SkinnyIbi Kaslick– This book is about anorexia. It looks like an intriguing, important read.

What are you reading this week? Feel free to leave a link to your post or tell me in the comments! Happy Reading. 🙂

20 thoughts on “This Week In Books #36

  1. I finished The Bone Clocks by David Mitchell a few hours ago and I’m planning to read Nimona (the graphic novel) next. Then, I’m not sure if I should pick Night Film by Marisha Pessl or The Circle by Mats Strandberg and Sara Bergmark Elfgren.
    I was excited to read Carry On until I read other books by Rainbow Rowell and didn’t enjoy them. I’m not sure if I will ever pick it up. I hope you review it to see if I should!

    • Ooh I enjoyed Nimona. I read it fairly recently. I am excited to read what you think about Night Film. It’s certainly caught my eye. I wasn’t a big fan of Fangirl, so I’m interested to see what I make of this one…

  2. Looking forward to your review of Carry On. The Rainbow Rowell books seem quite popular with most of the bloggers that I have seen though I am yet to read any one of them. Happy reading and enjoy all your books. Skinny does look intriguing.

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

