Stacking The Shelves #145

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

As ever, click on the book image to get to the Goodreads page!

NetGalley:

Thanks to Hot Key Books/Bonnier

Nothing Tastes As Good Ruby Oliver 1: The Boyfriend List The Boy Book: A Study of Habits and Behaviors, Plus Techniques for Taming Them (Ruby Oliver, #2)  The Yellow Room

Nothing Tastes As GoodClaire Hennessy– I have heard so much about this book, so I snapped up a copy when I was given a chance! This is my next read, for sure!

The Boyfriend List and The Boy BookE. Lockhart- This books have been out for a while, but I assume are being rereleased. They look like quick summer reads, so I decided to get my hands on them!

The Yellow  RoomJess Valance– I love that simple cover. It sounds really intriguing too.

Bought:

I’ve had my eye on these books for a while now…

Crush The Girl in the Blue Coat The Square Root of Summer  Lying About Last Summer Head Over Heels (Geek Girl, #5)

Crush Eve Ainsworth-Ooh, this book has really intrigued me. I really enjoyed Eve Ainsworth’s 7 days and  this book looks like it’s going to be just as gripping. It does deal with an abusive relationship so I think it’s going to be a tough read.

The Girl In The Blue CoatMonica Hesse– I have an interest in reading books set in World War II. This book looks like it’ll be another tough, but important read.

The Square Root Of SummerHarriet Reuter Hapgood– The pretty cover drew me to this book, I have to admit. I have also heard some wonderful things about it, so I look forward to reading this book, this summer!

Lying About Last Summer Sue Wallman– This book seems to be getting a lot of buzz around the blogosphere, so I’m intrigued!

Head Over Heels Holly Smale– I adore the Geek Girl series so I’m excited to get back to that world!

What have you added to your shelves this week? Feel free to leave a link to your posts and I’l stop by! Happy Reading! 😀

10 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #145

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

