This Week In Books #38

I am joining in with the lovely Lipsy from Lipsy’s Lost and Found’s feature which highlights our week in books. I shall be sharing what I’m reading now, then and next! I won’t be showcasing my new books as I do that on a Saturday. I’m really excited by this feature as I loved sharing my recent reads. My book reviews published on my blog are often WAY behind what I’m actually reading, so this is a good feature to keep you up to date!

As ever, click on the book image to get to Goodreads!

The Boy Book: A Study of Habits and Behaviors, Plus Techniques for Taming Them (Ruby Oliver, #2) The Yellow Room The Woman Next Door

NOW- The Boy Book- E.Lockhart- I’m just about to start the second book in the Ruby Oliver series. The first was nothing stand out, but it was fun and easy to read.

THEN- The Yellow Room- Jess Vallance- I thoroughly enjoyed this gripping read. I didn’t understand its title until the end. I wasn’t sure what to expect prior to starting this book, but I thoroughly enjoyed it!

NEXT- The Woman Next Door- Cass Green- I’m trying to get through my July ARCs and this is the last one. It’s said to be a gripping thriller so I’m excited to give it a go!

What are you reading this week? Feel free to leave your answers in the comments below or leave a link to the post you do! Happy Reading. 🙂

10 thoughts on “This Week In Books #38

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

