Stacking The Shelves #147

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

As ever, click on the book image to get to the Goodreads page!

Bought

On the Other Side

I preordered Carrie Hope Fletcher’s On The Other Side. I am really intrigued by this book and hope to read it ASAP!

NetGalley:

Cuckoo

This book sounds fascinating. It explores family life and fitting in to the world. I will be reading it within the next week as it’s due for release in early August.

The Homecoming

This is another book that sounds amazing. It’s another difficult family life tale. The synopsis immediately grabbed me.

What have you added to your shelves this week? Feel free to leave a link to your posts. Happy Reading! 😀

19 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #147

  1. I can’t wait to read On the Other Side!! I’m a huge fan of Carrie’s videos, and I’m so happy that she’s finally published her first fiction novel. Hopefully there will be more where that came from 🙂

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

