Stacking The Shelves #148

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you’re adding to your shelves, be it buying or borrowing. From ‘real’ books you’ve purchased, a book you’ve borrowed, a book you’ve been given or an e-book they can all be shared!

As ever, click on the book image to get to the Goodreads page!

Borrowed:

London Belongs to Us

I enjoy Sarra Manning’s writing, so I was very pleased to borrow this book off my sister, Beth!

Bought:

Son (The Giver Quartet, #4)

I am very much looking forward to the last book in The Giver quartet. I hope to finish it soon!

One Tiny Lie (Ten Tiny Breaths, #2)

I’m on a mission to finish some of the series I started. This is the second book in the Ten Tiny Breaths series.

What have you added to your shelves this week? Feel free to leave a link to your hauls and I’ll stop by! Happy Reading!

23 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves #148

  1. I really need to read more of K A Tuckers books, I absolutely LOVED He Will Be My Ruin and I have Ten Tiny Breaths sitting on my shelf but I haven’t picked it up yet for some reason.

    I hope you enjoy your new books! 😀

  2. I’ve put some of my urban fantasy splurge up on the blog today-with quite a few weeks of uploads to come! Oh I don’t care what size the tbr is, I just want to grab all the books! Hopefully I might even read tonight…enjoy your books!

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

