Top Ten REWIND: Ten Favourite Book Blogs

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by the wonderful The Broke and The Bookish. This week’s list is a rewind topic. I decided to list my favourite book blogs. This was really tricky as I have so many of them! Argh. I’ve had to add some honourable mentions, but I’m pretty sure I’ve missed some people out. This list certainly isn’t definitive. It’s just the first blogs I thought of.

  1. Bibliobeth – my sister started her blog not long after I started mine. I love to read books and collaborate with her.
  2. Luna’s Little Library– Luna has been a good friend of mine for many years.
  3. The Perpetual Page Turner/The Broke and The Bookish– I absolutely love Jamie’s blog and the blog that created this wonderful meme.
  4. Cleopatra Loves Books– Cleo always reads books that grab me!
  5. Lipsyy Lost And Found– A lovely person with fantastic reviews.
  6. Bingeing On Books– I have very similar taste in books to Cynthia!
  7. Broc’s Bookcase– I have followed Hannah’s blog for years and have yet to meet her, but would love to one day.
  8. Lauren’s Page Turners– Love this blog!
  9. Snuggling On The Sofa– I have had some great recommendations come from Debbie over at Snuggling On The Sofa.
  10. The Pretty Books– Stacey has such a beautiful blog. I love reading her features.

Honourable mentions to:

Lilybloomsbooks| What Danielle Did Next | The Fictional Reader | Nut Free Nerd | Rather Too Fond Of Books| It Starts At Midnight| A Kernel of Nonsense| Art and Soul

What did you pick for your Top Ten freebie this week? Feel free to leave a link to your post and I’ll stop by!

 

47 thoughts on “Top Ten REWIND: Ten Favourite Book Blogs

  1. I had no idea your sister was a blogger as well! That’s so cool. There are definitely a lot of amazing bloggers on this list and some new ones I’d like to check out. 😀

  2. Yay! More blogs to go look at. Thanks! I chose to do one I missed from only a few weeks ago, ten facts about me, since I’d started writing it and hadn’t yet finished. 🙂

  3. Love these kind of features! It’s always fun to spotlight amazing bloggers and their beautiful spaces on this thing called the Internet. Thanks for sharing, Chrissi; sounds like some amazing bloggers! I think the only one I’m familiar with is Jamie’s (a great blog indeed!).

Comments make me smile and I love to reply to them! Thanks for visiting today!

